2022 All-Washington County Coaches Selections announced

The Washington County Football Head Coaches selected their 2022 All-Washington County Football team. Below are the first team selections.

QB #12 Eli Fleming Jr. Williamsport
RB #3 Joshua Seaforth Farquharson Sr. Saint James
RB #15 Luke Churchey Sr. Boonsboro
RB #1 Cole Rourke Sr. Williamsport
Recv #3 Ryder Johnston Jr. North Hagerstown
Recv #5 Teriq Morris Sr. South Hagerstown
Recv #25 Ceonta Wilmore So. Williamsport
TE #17 Willie Weakfall Sr. Smithsburg
OL #72 Devan Houstan Sr. Saint James
OL #53 Riley Bishop Sr. Saint James
OL #56 Nate Elliott Jr. Boonsboro
OL #69 Sean Cornell Sr. Boonsboro
OL #54 Jonathan Tano Jr. South Hagerstown
OL #50 Mason Wolfensberger Sr. Williamsport
Athlete #14 Corry Nelson Jr. Williamsport

Offensive Player of the Year: Corry Nelson – Sr. – Williamsport
Coach of the Year: Tim Small – Williamsport

Kicker #18 Cole Kriner Jr. Williamsport
Punter #29 Gabe Smith Jr. Boonsboro

DL #72 Devan Houstan Sr. Saint James
DL #10 Josh Hegbe Sr. Smithsburg
DL #56 Nate Elliott Jr. Boonsboro
DL #70 Dylan Parker Sr. Williamsport
LB #42 Liam Hall Fr. Saint James
LB #21 Robert Nagy Sr. Boonsboro
LB #4 Sean Eisenhower Sr. South Hagerstown
LB #30 Jake McAllister Sr. Williamsport
OLB #13 Chance Haga Sr. Boonsboro
OLB #55 Ian Lane Sr. Williamsport
OLB #25 Ceonta Wilmore So. Williamsport
DB #2 Cayden Palamar Sr. Williamsport
DB #15 Luke Churchey Sr. Boonsboro
DB #1 Jack Ashby-Jacobs Sr. Saint James
DB #2 Kyle Simon-Guerin Sr. Saint James
DB #26 Hunter Finkenbinder Sr. South Hagerstown

Defensive Player of the Year: Cayden Palamar – Sr. – Williamsport

Published by foltzie1972

I'm a lifelong resident of Washington County (MD) and have played, coached and covered local youth and high school sports for the last 30+ years. I work full time for the State of Maryland and currently coach high school football and basketball. I'm also President of the Washington County Athletic Association which organizes one of the largest high school all-star basketball events (The Roundball Classic) in the country, held each March in Hagerstown.

%d bloggers like this: